Skip to main content

Center for Cultural Resources - Africa: Central Africa

Countries included in Kit

Countries included in this kit are:

Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Cote D'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Togo, Uganda, Rwanda

This kit consists of 1 container of artifacts, 1 container of resources based on the universal 12 themes and a book bag.

Useful Links