The most frequently-used databases
Includes searchable full-text and peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles on current issues in psychology. PsycARTICLES contains all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor and errata from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and its allied organizations. Coverage spans from 1894 to the present.
Provides abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health. Includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, technology, anthropology, business, law and others. Journal coverage spans from 1887 to present.
Provides full-text access to scholarly and popular business journals. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Comprehensive coverage of business news from a local, regional, and national perspective.
This database is only available to IU Southeast students, faculty, and staff.
Access to The New York Times (NYT) and via apps. Go to NYT Digital Access for more information about your IUS/NYT account.
Go to IUS Group Pass to register for an account Use your IU email address when creating an account.
Access to The Wall Street Journal
IUS Library provides access to IUS students, faculty, and staff to the Wall Street Journal. Go to WSJ @ IUS for more information about your IUS/WSJ account.
Go to IUS WSJ Academic to register for an account Use your IU email address (@iu.edu) when creating an account.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Features the complete contents of the latest issue; daily news and advice columns; current job listings; an archive of previously published content; discussion forums; and career-building tools such as online CV management, and salary databases.
Published online every weekday, source of news, advice, and jobs for people in academe.
