It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
C104: Business Presentations: Most Admired Business Person Presentation
This guide was developed to help you be successful with your informative team, most admired business person, and sales presentations
Includes biographies of over 700,000 people from around the world. Profiles are from HW Wilson's Current Biography and World Authors series, with additional content from related full-text articles from other magazines and journals.
Provides full-text access to scholarly and popular business journals. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Includes a collection of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for beginning research. Subjects include African American studies, American and world history, animal behavior, anthropology, biography, business and finance, cinema, elementary and secondary education, general science, law, literature, medicine, philosophy, psychology, religion, scholarships and fellowships for college, sociology, and technology.
IU Southeast students, faculty, and staff can sign up for full access to Business First of Louisville.
ACCESS NOTE: For full access to , register for an account here using your @iu.edu email address.
ACCESS NOTE: When accessing this resource from off campus, you may receive notification that the website certificate is not valid. (This is due to the URL having a double SSL connection.) To access the site you will need to either click okay on the warning (Internet Explorer) or click to add an exception (Firefox).