It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
C104: Business Presentations: Sales Presentation
This guide was developed to help you be successful with your informative team, most admired business person, and sales presentations
Includes searchable full-text and peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles on current issues in psychology. PsycARTICLES contains all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor and errata from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA) and its allied organizations. Coverage spans from 1894 to the present.
Provides full-text access to scholarly and popular business journals. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Additional content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Provides full-text access to journals in communication, mass media, and related areas. Includes the contents of CommSearch (from the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (from Pennsylvania State University) as well as author profiles of some of the most cited authors in the communication and mass media fields.
Provides comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include criminal justice, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, religion, social work, sociological theory, violence and many others.