Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Hours: Library Hours

Operating hours of the IU Southeast Library

Spring 2022 Hours (January 10 - May 3)

Spring 2022 Hours (January 10 - May 3)

Monday - Thursday : 8 am - 9 pm
Friday: 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

All IU students, faculty, staff and visitors are required to mask up indoors.

Exceptions to Spring 2022 Hours -
The Library will be closed on Monday, January 17th, for Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

 

2021/2022 Holiday Hours

Labor Day
Fall Break

Thanksgiving Break

Winter Intersession
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Spring Break
Memorial Day
Juneteenth
July 4

Labor Day

Monday September 6: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Fall Break (October 18-19)

Normal Operating Hours

-Back to Top-


Thanksgiving Break Hours

Wednesday November 24: CLOSED

Thursday November 25: CLOSED

Friday November 26: CLOSED

Saturday November 27: CLOSED

Sunday November 28: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Winter Intersession

Wednesday December 15 - Thursday December 23:

     Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
     Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

Friday December 24 - Sunday January 2: CLOSED

Monday January 3 - Sunday January 9:

     Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
     Saturday - Sunday: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday January 17: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Spring Break

Normal Operating Hours

-Back to Top-


Memorial Day

Monday May 30: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Juneteenth

Monday June 20: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


July 4

Saturday July 2: CLOSED
Monday July 4: CLOSED

-Back to Top-