Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Hours: Library Hours

Operating hours of the IU Southeast Library

Fall 2021 Hours (August 23 - December 14)

Fall 2021 Hours (August 23 - December 14)

Monday - Thursday : 8 am - 9 pm
Friday: 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

All IU students, faculty, staff and visitors are required to mask up indoors.

Exceptions to Fall 2021 Hours -
The Library will be closed on Monday, September 6th, for Labor Day.
The Library closes at 5pm on Wednesday, November 24th for the Thanksgiving Break and will reopen on Monday, November 29th.

2021/2022 Holiday Hours

Labor Day
Fall Break

Thanksgiving Break

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Spring Break
Memorial Day
July 4

Labor Day

Monday September 6: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Fall Break (October 18-19)

Normal Operating Hours

-Back to Top-


Thanksgiving Break Hours

Wednesday November 24:   8 am - 5 pm

Thursday November 25: CLOSED

Friday November 26: CLOSED

Saturday November 27: CLOSED

Sunday November 28: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday January 17: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


Spring Break

Normal Operating Hours

-Back to Top-


Memorial Day

Monday May 30: CLOSED

-Back to Top-


July 4

Saturday July 2: CLOSED
Monday July 4: CLOSED

-Back to Top-