AccountingEconomicsManagementMarketing
African American StudiesAmerican StudiesCareers & JobsElectronic BooksGovernment InformationNews & Current EventsReference ResourcesStatistical ResourcesStreaming VideosTrial/Legacy Databases
Children's Literature
Art & ArchitectureCommunication & CultureFilm StudiesFolkloreLanguage & LiteratureMusicPhilosophyReligious StudiesTheater & Drama
AstronomyBiologyChemistryComputer ScienceEcologyEngineeringEnvironmental ScienceGeographyGeologyHealth, Physical Education & RecreationInformaticsMathematicsMedicinePhysics
AnthropologyCriminal JusticeHistoryInternational StudiesJournalismLawLibrary & Information ScienceMilitary SciencePolitical SciencePsychologySociologyWomen & Gender Studies
This is the "Home" page of the "IUS Databases by Subject" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

IUS Databases by Subject  

Last Updated: Oct 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.ius.edu/subjectdatabases Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Database of the Month

HeinOnline logo

  • Hein Online
    Provides access to searchable full-text collections of legal journals, texts, cases, statutes, regulations, presidential materials, treaties, and more. Content is in the original page-image (PDF) format, ensuring the authenticity of the original hard copy document. Content includes historical and current materials.
 

Ask a Librarian

A Reference Librarian is available during normal library hours:

M-Thur: 8am-10pm
Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-5pm
Sun:12pm-6pm

Or call us at 812-941-2489

Ask us through email

IUS Library Chat Logo

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip